ALARM CHRONO WATCH

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

VINTAGE WATCH AUCTIONS - WATCH AUCTIONS


Vintage watch auctions - Watch face only



Vintage Watch Auctions





vintage watch auctions















auction "wins" 2/15-3/8/2011




auction





My BOE (bought on you-know-where) set will be joined by a new set this month: SOE (sold on you-know-where). Has to be my new rule. List one item for every one you buy. (or even better, buy none and list a zillion)

(1) Francie lace stockings to go with the 1974 Best Buy outfit #7794 that I just bought. Will look great with the lace trim.

(2) Skipper or Francie or Barbie (?) white gloves - I never seem to have enough of these, and this pair were a good price on BIN.

(3) Not actually bought on eBay, but I didn't want to make a special mosaic or set for purchases from Nancy's Dreamhouse Dolls. This is the dress/hat for See Worthy. DollyKnickers is my first choice for making a new scarf and socks to complete this outfit. Think I'd like hers better than the originals. If you haven't checked out her sewing and fashion design, you should!

(4) Minty shoes for See Worthy that I paid too much for on eBay. I just couldn't stand settling for faded out or discolored ones. Why is it always the shoes that jack up the price of an outfit?! LOL

(5) Another purchase from Nancy's Dreamhouse Dolls. This was a GREAT price for this outfit MIP. I did a double take when I read the price.

(6) Skipper dress was a great deal at Nancy's Dreamhouse Dolls. Thinking about possibly having it remade into a vintage Tuttie outfit, or that elephant stuffed animal in the same print. Or maybe Skip will wear it as-is.

(7) Francie Tenteriffic picked up as a BIN at what I think was a fair price. Hope to find the hat soon, along with the other shoe. I'm bidding on a hat right now on eBay that is in terrible shape, so fingers crossed. If you are also looking for this hat, please don't bid ;-P

(8) PJ head that I got cheap from Nancy's Dreamhouse Dolls. Thought I would have her rerooted into a Midge hairstyle and put on a standard straight-leg pink-skinned body. Now, I've restyled her haircut a bit and may just leave her alone. She's a lot prettier in person than in this photo.

(9) I'm planning to sell a Skipper in her box soon and thought I'd get more by including these with her. I already have a stand and swimsuit for her, along with a headband. Just missing the wrist tag and liner. Wish Mattel would offer reproductions of the wrist bands and box liners and sell them separately. They would make a fortune from collectors.

(10) Couldn't pass up the great price on this. Think I need one for my Open Road repro to replace the tacky one that Mattel included. If not, I'll sell it with a Ken outfit.

(11) Bought a lot of these. Promised myself to sell one Skipper for every booklet that I bought. Baby steps. Baby steps.

(12) Bought a lot of these, too. Same deal with these, except the ratio is one Ken must go for every booklet in the lot. I've got swimsuits and stands for them all, but I like including booklets with them, too. I try to be a first class seller and either offer bit by bit or as complete as possible.

(13) LALKA OUTFIT!!!! YAY!!!! Bought from Joey. Now my Lalka has a choice of genuine fashions.

(14) Samurai fan to go with that Ken kimono I bought earlier.

(15) Action figure stands so that all of my Star Wars guys will stop falling over.

(16) Four collector's books. I think I accidentally bought two of the first one. Got confused in my monster of a watched-auctions list and bid on one while using BIN on another...LOL 1st time for everything. If I actually win the auction, I guess I'll resell it or give it to a friend.

This list does not include 1/6 action figure stuff. *Ugh*











Yashica Electro 35 GSN with Case Range Finder and Wide & Tele Lens Set




Yashica Electro 35 GSN with Case Range Finder and Wide & Tele Lens Set





...I just won an eBay auction! And this time it wasn't 'by accident,' oh no. I CAMPED ON THIS BITCH ALL MORNING, and didn't make my move until there were only 58 seconds left.

Coming my way soon is a Yashica 35mm camera with flash attachment, case, lens cap, wide angle and telephoto lenses, what looks like a manual, and a finder. I got the whole shebang for US $65.00 AND free shipping. W00t!

The Yashica auctions I watched this week tended to close between $40 and $70 for the camera alone; some of the 'buy it now' auctions are offering Yashicas for $50 to $100. The lens set itself starts at $25. That said, I feel like a got myself a pretty good deal!

I bought a battery adapter seperately because it was cheap and seemed nicer than trying to jury-rig it.

I am seriously done buying cameras for awhile now. Seriously.

Image ©2009 by frostconnection.











vintage watch auctions







See also:

pierre cardin ladies watch

watch with diamonds

montblanc chronograph quartz

digital timex watches

wonder woman animated movie watch online

discount watch store coupon

buckle watch bands

watch champions league free

superocean chronograph



09.11.2011. u 19:39 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALARM CHRONO WATCH

alarm chrono watch, watch totally spies full episodes online, antique and vintage watches, tough solar watch, expensive diamond watch

Linkovi

antique hamilton diamond watch
alarm chrono watch
bond market watch
casio sheen watch
watch star plus serials online
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();